Our sectors

To:
postbox@leighday.co.uk
We treat all personal data in accordance with our privacy policy.

Meet the medical negligence team

Our team of experienced medical injury lawyers deals with some of the most catastrophic injuries on behalf of patients and their families. Many of our lawyers have medical backgrounds and have been instrumental in the development of the law in medical negligence cases.

Ready to talk? Speak to the team at Leigh Day about your medical negligence claim. Call freephone 020 7650 1200 or email postbox@leighday.co.uk
 
Kriya Amin, solicitor
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E: kamin@leighday.co.uk
Emily Baker, solicitor
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E: ebaker@leighday.co.uk

 
Anna Brothers, associate solicitor
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E:abrothers@leighday.co.uk
Emmalene Bushnell, partner
Office: London 
Call020 7650 1200
E:ebushnell@leighday.co.uk
Sarah Campbell, partner
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E:scampbell@leighday.co.uk
Stephen Clarkson, solicitor
Office: Manchester
Call: 0161 393 3530
E:sclarkson@leighday.co.uk
Charlotte Cooper, solicitor
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E:ccooper@leighday.co.uk

 
Henry Dyson, solicitor
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E: hdyson@leighday.co.uk
Brendan Hope, partner
Office: Manchester
Call: 0161 393 3530
E: bhope@leighday.co.uk
Fiona Huddleson, associate solicitor
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E:fhuddleston@leighday.co.uk
Firdous Ibrahim, solicitor
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E: fibrahim@leighday.co.uk
Stephen Jones, partner
Office: Manchester
Call: 0161 393 3530
E: sjones@leighday.co.uk
Nandi Jordan, solicitor
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E: njordan@leighday.co.uk
Despina Kavadas, partner
Office:
London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E:dkavadas@leighday.co.uk
Kelly Lawford, solicitor
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E: klawford@leighday.co.uk
Adam Lamb, solicitor
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E: alamb@leighday.co.uk
Olive Lewin, partner
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E: olewin@leighday.co.uk
Sally Jean Nicholes, partner
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E: sjnicholes@leighday.co.uk
Maria Panteli, partner
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E: mpanteli@leighday.co.uk
Frankie Rhodes, solicitor
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E: frhodes@leighday.co.uk
Rebecca Ridgeon, solicitor
Office: Manchester
Call: 0161 393 3530
E:rridgeon@leighday.co.uk
Michael Roberts, solicitor
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E:mroberts@leighday.co.uk
Sanja Strkljevic, partner
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E: sstrkljevic@leighday.co.uk
Julie Struthers, solicitor
Office:
Manchester
Call: 0161 393 3530
E:jstruthers@leighday.co.uk
Lauren Tully, associate solicitor
Office: Manchester
Call: 0161 393 3530
E: ltully@leighday.co.uk
Angharad Vaughan, partner
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E:avaughan@leighday.co.uk
Kirsten Wall, partner
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E: kwall@leighday.co.uk
Matthew Westlake, solicitor
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E:mwestlake@leighday.co.uk
Suzanne White, partner and head of department
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E: swhite@leighday.co.uk
Toby Wilton, solicitor
Office: London
Call: 020 7650 1200
E: twilton@leighday.co.uk

Share this page: Print this page